PrevTOC

Contacts


Council

Charles Curran (Chairman)
Phone: +44 1865 273269
E-mail: charles.curran@ukuug.org
UK Linux 2001 Developers Conference, 29 June - 1 July, Manchester · London UNIX Users Group (LUUG) · NordU2001 Trip Report

James Youngman (Treasurer)
Phone: +44 161 438 8041
E-mail: james.youngman@ukuug.org

Alasdair Kergon (Events)
Phone: +44 20 7302 4637
E-mail: alasdair.kergon@ukuug.org

David Hallowell (Website)
Phone: +44 191 421 2640
E-mail: david.hallowell@ukuug.org

Roger Whittaker (Schools)
E-mail: roger.whittaker@ukuug.org
Linux in Schools - A Quiet Revolution · UKUUG Winter Conference 2001 - DNS Tutorial

Dr A V LeBlanc
E-mail: owen.leblanc@ukuug.org
UKUUG Winter Conference 2001 - Day 2


Non-council Positions

Susan Small (Newsletter Editor)
Phone: +44 20 8694 0129
E-mail: susan.small@ukuug.org
Editor's Column

Mick Farmer (Newsletter Manager)
Phone: +44 20 7631 6703
E-mail: mick.farmer@ukuug.org

Andrew Macpherson (Website Host)
E-mail: andrew.macpherson@ukuug.org


Contributors

Mike Daw
Word 2000 in a Nutshell, 2nd Edition

Andrew Dytham
ASP in a Nutshell, 2nd Edition

Richard Ibbotson
E-mail: richard@sheflug.co.uk
UKUUG Winter Conference 2001 - Day 1 · Securing Windows NT/2000 Servers for the Internet · Understanding the Linux Kernel

Andrew Lack
E-mail: sa346@city.ac.uk
Broadcast 2000 for Linux

Joel Smith
E-mail: joel@firstsoftware.co.uk
Windows System Policy Editor


Local User Groups

Piete Brooks (Cambridge LUG)
E-mail: postmaster@cl.cam.ac.uk

Andrew Findlay (London LUG)
Phone: +44 1895 203066
E-mail: andrew.findlay@skills-1st.co.uk


Secretariats

Jane Morrison
UKUUG Secretariat
PO Box 37
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 9UQ
Phone: +44 1763 273475
Fax: +44 1763 273255
E-mail: office@ukuug.org
News from Owles Hall


PrevTOC