PrevTOC

Contacts


Council

Charles Curran (Chairman)
Phone: +44 1865 273 269
E-mail: charles.curran@ukuug.org

James Youngman (Treasurer)
Phone: +44 161 438 8041
E-mail: james.youngman@ukuug.org

Alasdair Kergon (Events)
Phone: +44 20 7302 4637
E-mail: alasdair.kergon@ukuug.org

David Hallowell (Website)
Phone: +44 191 421 2640
E-mail: david.hallowell@ukuug.org

Roger Whittaker (Schools)
E-mail: roger.whittaker@ukuug.org

Dr A V LeBlanc
E-mail: owen.leblanc@ukuug.org


Non-Council Positions

Susan Small (Newsletter Editor)
Phone: +44 20 8694 0129
E-mail: susan.small@ukuug.org
Editor's Column

Mick Farmer (Newsletter Manager)
Phone: +44 20 7631 6703
E-mail: mick.farmer@ukuug.org
National Linux Install Day · How do They do That?

Andrew Macpherson (Website Host)
E-mail: andrew.macpherson@ukuug.org


Contributors

Josette Garcia
E-mail: josette@oreilly.co.uk
OpenNap Use Crashes

Gavin Inglis
Designing Web Audio

Lindsay Marshall
E-mail: lindsay.marshall@newcastle.ac.uk
Peer-To-Peer: Harnessing the Power of Disruptive Technologies · Learning XML · XML in a Nutshell

Nigel Martin
Phone: +44 20 7631 6746
E-mail: nigel@dcs.bbk.ac.uk
SQL in a Nutshell

Raza Rizvi
Phone: +44 1494 513 333
E-mail: raza.rizvi@red.net
DHCP for Windows 2000

Joel Smith
E-mail: joel@firstsoftware.co.uk
HTML & XHTML: The Definitive Guide · Network Printing

Daf Tregear
E-mail: daf@cs.man.ac.uk
Learning WML & WMLScript

Paul Webb
CVS Pocket Reference

Langdon Winner
E-mail: winner@rpi.edu
Introducing The Automatic Professor Machine

Jan Wysocki
E-mail: jan.wysocki@ukuug.org
Understanding the Linux Kernel


Local User Groups

Piete Brooks (Cambridge LUG)
E-mail: postmaster@cl.cam.ac.uk

Andrew Findlay (London LUG)
Phone: +44 1895 203 066
E-mail: andrew.findlay@skills-1st.co.uk


Secretariat

Jane Morrison
UKUUG Secretariat
PO Box 37
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 9UQ
Phone: +44 1763 273 475
Fax: +44 1763 273 255
E-mail: office@ukuug.org
News from Owles Hall


PrevTOC