PrevTOC

Contacts


Council

Charles Curran (Council Chairman)
Phone: +44 1865 273 269
E-mail: charles.curran@ukuug.org
News from Council · UKUUG Open Source Award

James Youngman (UKUUG Treasurer)
E-mail: james.youngman@ukuug.org
Shell Programming Puzzle

Alasdair Kergon (Events)
E-mail: alasdair.kergon@ukuug.org

David Hallowell (Website)
E-mail: david.hallowell@ukuug.org
CD Number 16 · Mozilla update

Roger Whittaker (Schools)
E-mail: roger.whittaker@ukuug.org

Dr A V LeBlanc
E-mail: owen.leblanc@ukuug.org


Contributors

Alan McLintock
E-mail: alex@OWAL.co.uk
Professional XSL

Bob Vickers
E-mail: bobv@cs.rhul.ac.uk
SSH, The Secure Shell: The Definitive Guide

Josette Garcia
E-mail: josette@oreilly.co.uk
From O'Reilly and Beyond · More News from O'Reilly

Joel Smith
E-mail: joel@firstsoftware.co.uk
The Perl CD Bookshelf · Server Load Balancing

Jan Wysocki
E-mail: jan.wysocki@ukuug.org
Effective awk programming

Lindsay Marshall
E-mail: lindsay.marshall@newcastle.ac.uk
Learning Web Design: A beginner's Guide to HTML, Graphics and Beyond

Matt Palmer

Neil Levine
E-mail: levine@yoyo.org
LPI Linux Certification in a Nutshell

Paul Webb
A Beginner's Guide to HTML, Graphics and Beyond

Richard Ibbotson
E-mail: richard@sheflug.co.uk

Simon Cozens
E-mail: simon@netthink.co.uk
Perl news

Steve Talbott
E-mail: stevet@ora.com
Why I Have Disconnected from Email

Tom Wilkinson
E-mail: tom@dentrassi.net
Linux Developers' Conference 2001: review of some talks

Virantha Mendis
E-mail: virantha.2.mendis@bt.com
SSH, The Secure Shell: The Definitive Guide


Local User Groups

Piete Brooks (Cambridge LUG)
E-mail: postmaster@cl.cam.ac.uk

Andrew Findlay (London LUG)
Phone: +44 1628 782 565
E-mail: andrew.findlay@skills-1st.co.uk


Secretariat

Jane Morrison
UKUUG Secretariat
PO Box 37
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 9UQ
Phone: +44 1763 273 475
Fax: +44 1763 273 255
E-mail: office@ukuug.org
News from the Secretariat · UKUUG AGM


PrevTOC