[UKUUG Logo] Copyright © 1995-2004 UKUUG Ltd

UKUUG


[Back]

Newsletter Section 8

Contacts




Council


Mick Farmer - Chair
Tel: +44 171 631 6703
Fax: +44 171 631 6727
Net: Mick.Farmer@ukuug.org

Ivan Gleeson - Treasurer
Tel: +44 171 601 3822
Net: Ivan.Gleeson@ukuug.org

Martin Houston
Tel: +44 1378 422002
Net: Martin.Houston@ukuug.org

Andrew Macpherson
Tel: +44 1279 402423
Fax: +44 1279 403030
Net: Andrew.Macpherson@ukuug.org

Lindsay Marshall
Tel: +44 191 222 8267
Fax: +44 191 222 8572
Net: Lindsay.Marshall@ukuug.org



Conferences


JANET
Shirley Wood
JANET User Support Workshop
UKERNA
Atlas Centre
Chilton
Didcot, Oxon
OX11 0QS

USENIX
2560 Ninth Street, Suite 215
Berkeley, CA USA 94710
Fax: +1 510 548 5738
Net: office@usenix.org

Cynthia Deno
Exhibit and Publicity Co-ordinator
USENIX
Tel: 408 335 9445
Fax: 408 335 5327
Net: cynthia@usenix.org



Contributors


Ellen Elias
Net: elias@ora.com
(O'Reilly Survey)

Susan Small
Tel: +44 181 694 0129
Fax: +44 171 636 5904
Net: Susan.Small@ukuug.org
(Newsletter Editor)

Davis Swan
President
Tax Cruncher Software Inc
Net: 74043.3527@CompuServe.COM
(Tax Cruncher Software)

Louis Thorp
Clay Marketing
Tel: +1 914 348 0400



LUGs


Piete Brooks
Net: postmaster@cl.cam.ac.uk
(Cambridge LUG)

Jane Shute
Tel: +44 1223 514531
Net: Jane.Shute@shute.co.uk
(Cambridge LUG)

Andrew Findlay
Tel: +44 1895 203066
Net: Andrew.Findlay@brunel.ac.uk
(London LUG)

Charles Curran
Net: charles@convex.oxford.ac.uk
(Oxford LUG)



SIGs


Alain Williams
Parliament Hill Computers Ltd
7 Prospect St
Caversham
Berks
RG4 8JB
Tel: +44 734 461232
Net: addw@uk.co.phcomp
(Audit SIG)

Martin Houston
Deluxe Technology Ltd.
Tel: +44 1378 422002
Net: Martin.Houston@ukuug.org
(Linux SIG)

Ted Harding
Net: Ted.Harding@nessie.mcc.ac.uk
(Manchester Linux User Group)

Nigel Mitchem
School of Informatics Support Team
City University
Net: nigel@cs.city.ac.uk
(SNAG)



Secretariats


EurOpen Secretariat
Owles Hall
Buntingford
Herts, SG9 9PL
Tel: +44 1763 273039
Fax: +44 1763 273255
Net: office@europen.org

Sun UK User Group Secretariat
Owles Hall
Buntingford
Herts, SG9 9PL
Tel: +44 1763 271894
Fax: +44 1763 273255
Net: office@sunukug.org

UKUUG Secretariat
Owles Hall
Buntingford
Herts, SG9 9PL
Tel: +44 1763 273475
Fax: +44 1763 273255
Net: office@ukuug.org


Tel: 01763 273 475
Fax: 01763 273 255
Web: Webmaster
Queries: Ask Here
Join UKUUG Today!

UKUUG Secretariat
PO BOX 37
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 9UQ