[UKUUG Logo] Copyright © 1995-2004 UKUUG Ltd

UKUUG


[Back]

Newsletter Section 10

Contacts




Council


Mick Farmer – Chair
Tel: +44 171 631 6703
Fax: +44 171 631 6727
Net: Mick.Farmer@ukuug.org

Ivan Gleeson – Treasurer
Tel: +44 171 601 3822
Net: Ivan.Gleeson@ukuug.org

Martin Houston
Tel: +44 1378 422002
Net: Martin.Houston@ukuug.org

Andrew Macpherson
Tel: +44 1279 402423
Fax: +44 1279 403030
Net: Andrew.Macpherson@ukuug.org

Lindsay Marshall
Tel: +44 191 222 8267
Fax: +44 191 222 8572
Net: Lindsay.Marshall@ukuug.org



Conferences


USENIX Conference Office
22672 Lambert St., Suite 613
Lake Forest, CA 92630, USA
Tel: +1 714 588 8649
Fax: +1 714 588 9706
Net: conference@usenix.org
Web site: http://www.usenix.org

Contributors


Caldera Press:
Lyle Ball
Nancy Pomeroy
lyle.ball@caldera.com
nancy@caldera.com
Tel: +1 801 229 1675 x305
Tel: +1 801 229 1675 x206
(Caldera's source code for DOS)

Deluxe Technology Ltd
18 Spon Lane
Grendon
Atherstone
Warwickshire
CV9 2PD
(Stopgates T-shirt Ad)

David Gurr
SCO Europe, Middle East & Africa    
Stockley Park, Uxbridge, UK    
Tel: +44 1923 813548
Fax: +44 1923 813812
Mobile: +44 468 106690
Net: davidgu@sco.com
WWW: http://www.sco.com/
(SCO OpenServer)

Jon Lacey
9 Sparrow Close
Bradwell
Norfolk NR31 8SG
Tel: +44 1493 653660
Net: jon@jonl.demon.co.uk
(Linux Reviews)

Softway Systems, Inc.        
185 Berry Street, Suite 5514        
San Francisco, CA 94107        
Tel: +1 415 896 0708
Fax:    +1 415 896 0709
Sales: +1 800 438 8649
Email: info@opennt.com        
WWW: http://www.OpenNT.com
(Free Trial Version of OpenNT. on Internet)
Susan Small
Tel: +44 181 694 0129
Fax: +44 171 636 5904
Net: Susan.Small@ukuug.org
(Newsletter Editor)



LUGs


Piete Brooks
Net: postmaster@cl.cam.ac.uk
(Cambridge LUG)

Jane Shute
Tel: +44 1223 514531
Net: Jane.Shute@shute.co.uk
(Cambridge LUG)

Andrew Findlay
Tel: +44 1895 203066
Net: Andrew.Findlay@brunel.ac.uk
(London LUG)

Charles Curran
Net: charles@convex.oxford.ac.uk
(Oxford LUG)



SIGs


Alain Williams
Parliament Hill Computers Ltd
7 Prospect St
Caversham
Berks
RG4 8JB
Tel: +44 734 461232
Net: addw@uk.co.phcomp
(Audit SIG)

Martin Houston
Deluxe Technology Ltd.
Tel: +44 1378 422002
Net: Martin.Houston@ukuug.org
(Linux SIG)

Ted Harding
Net: Ted.Harding@nessie.mcc.ac.uk
(Manchester Linux User Group)

Nigel Mitchem
School of Informatics Support Team
City University
Net: nigel@cs.city.ac.uk
(SNAG)



Secretariats


EurOpen Secretariat
Owles Hall
Buntingford
Herts, SG9 9PL
Tel: +44 1763 273039
Fax: +44 1763 273255
Net: office@europen.org

Sun UK User Group Secretariat
Owles Hall
Buntingford
Herts, SG9 9PL
Tel: +44 1763 271894
Fax: +44 1763 273255
Net: office@sunukug.org

UKUUG Secretariat
Owles Hall
Buntingford
Herts, SG9 9PL
Tel: +44 1763 273475
Fax: +44 1763 273255
Net: office@ukuug.org


Tel: 01763 273 475
Fax: 01763 273 255
Web: Webmaster
Queries: Ask Here
Join UKUUG Today!

UKUUG Secretariat
PO BOX 37
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 9UQ