[UKUUG Logo] Copyright © 1995-2004 UKUUG Ltd

UKUUG


[Back]

Newsletter Section 11

Contacts




Council


Mick Farmer – Chair
Tel: +44 171 631 6703
Fax: +44 171 631 6727
Net: Mick.Farmer@ukuug.org

Ivan Gleeson – Treasurer
Tel: +44 171 601 3822
Net: Ivan.Gleeson@ukuug.org

Martin Houston
Tel: +44 1378 422002
Net: Martin.Houston@ukuug.org

Andrew Macpherson
Tel: +44 1279 402423
Fax: +44 1279 403030
Net: Andrew.Macpherson@ukuug.org

Lindsay Marshall
Tel: +44 191 222 8267
Fax: +44 191 222 8572
Net: Lindsay.Marshall@ukuug.org



Conferences


EurOpen Convention
EurOpen Secretariat
Owles Hall
Buntingford
Herts, SG9 9PL
Tel: +44 1763 273039
Fax: +44 1763 273255
Net: office@europen.org
Web:
http://www.open.hr/europen/convention97

Bridget Ives
INFUSE
Tel: +1 10442 891970
Net: 106354.2203@compuserve.com
(INFUSE Spring Conference and Informix Events)

Sue McGowan
Tel: +44 1959 534337
(SSADM User Group)

USENIX Conference Office
22672 Lambert St., Suite 613
Lake Forest, CA 92630, USA
Tel: +1 714 588 8649
Fax: +1 714 588 9706
Net: conference@usenix.org
Web: http://www.usenix.org



Contributors


Mark Bolzern
President, WorkGroup Solutions Inc
Net: mark@wgs.com
Web: http://www.LI.org
(Soap Box)

Keith Garrett
NetCentric Solutions
Tel: +44 1223 213 716
Fax: +44 1223 516 460
Net: keith.garrett@netcentric.co.uk
(MAE Review)

Ian Nandhra
Net: Ian@lasermoon.co.uk
(OpenNT Review)

Susan Small
Tel: +44 181 694 0129
Fax: +44 171 636 5904
Net: Susan.Small@ukuug.org
(Newsletter Editor)

Steve Talbott
Net: stevet@ora.com
(NETFUTURE)



LUGs


Piete Brooks
Net: postmaster@cl.cam.ac.uk
(Cambridge LUG)

Jane Shute
Tel: +44 1223 514531
Net: Jane.Shute@shute.co.uk
(Cambridge LUG)

Andrew Findlay
Tel: +44 1895 203066
Net: Andrew.Findlay@brunel.ac.uk
(London LUG)

Charles Curran
Net: charles@convex.oxford.ac.uk
(Oxford LUG)



SIGs


Martin Houston
Deluxe Technology Ltd.
Tel: +44 1378 422002
Net: Martin.Houston@ukuug.org
(Linux SIG)

Ted Harding
Net: Ted.Harding@nessie.mcc.ac.uk
(Manchester Linux User Group)

Nigel Mitchem
School of Informatics Support Team
City University
Net: nigel@cs.city.ac.uk
(SNAG)



Secretariats


EurOpen Secretariat
Owles Hall
Buntingford
Herts, SG9 9PL
Tel: +44 1763 273039
Fax: +44 1763 273255
Net: office@europen.org

Sun User Forum
Owles Hall
Buntingford
Herts, SG9 9PL
Tel: +44 1763 271894
Fax: +44 1763 273255
Net: office@sunukug.org

UKUUG Secretariat
Owles Hall
Buntingford
Herts, SG9 9PL
Tel: +44 1763 273475
Fax: +44 1763 273255
Net: office@ukuug.org



Tel: 01763 273 475
Fax: 01763 273 255
Web: Webmaster
Queries: Ask Here
Join UKUUG Today!

UKUUG Secretariat
PO BOX 37
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 9UQ