[UKUUG Logo] Copyright © 1995-2004 UKUUG Ltd

UKUUG


[Back]

Newsletter Section 11

Contacts




Council


Mick Farmer – Chair
Tel: +44 171 631 6703
Fax: +44 171 631 6727
Net: Mick.Farmer@ukuug.org

Ivan Gleeson – Treasurer
Tel: +44 171 601 3822
Net: Ivan.Gleeson@ukuug.org

Martin Houston
Tel: +44 1378 422002
Net: Martin.Houston@ukuug.org

Andrew Macpherson
Tel: +44 1279 402423
Fax: +44 1279 403030
Net: Andrew.Macpherson@ukuug.org

Lindsay Marshall
Tel: +44 191 222 8267
Fax: +44 191 222 8572
Net: Lindsay.Marshall@ukuug.org



Conferences


HP Systems User Show
Peter Brearley
HPCUA General Manager
HPCUA Ltd
Station House
Masons Avenue
Wealdstone
Harrow, HA3 5AH
Tel: +44 181 424 8682
Fax: +44 181 424 9162
Net: hpusers@attmail.com
Web: http://www.hpuser.org.uk/

SIGS Publications Inc
71 West 23rd Street
New York, NY 10010
Tel: +1 212 242 7447
Fax: +1 212 242 7574
Net: info@sigs.com
Web: http://www.sigs.com/

UNIX Forum '97
Tel: +49-6173-95 50 51
Fax: +49-6173-94 04 20
Net: roberto_zicari@omg.org

USENIX Conference Office
22672 Lambert St., Suite 613
Lake Forest, CA 92630, USA
Tel: +1 714 588 8649
Fax: +1 714 588 9706
Net: conference@usenix.org
Web: http://www.usenix.org/



Contributors


John M Collins        
6 West Burrowfield
Welwyn Garden City
Herts, AL7 4TW
Tel/Fax: +44 1707 880940/880944
Net: jmc@xisl.co.uk
(Letters to the Editor)

Ellen Elias
Tel: +1 707 829-0515 ext. 322
Net: elias@ora.com
Web: http://www.ora.com/perlconference/
(O'Reilly Perl Conference)

Jon Lacey
9 Sparrow Close
Bradwell
Norfolk NR31 8SG
Tel: +44 1493 653660
Net: jon@jonl.demon.co.uk
(Linux in a Nutshell Review)

Virantha Mendis
BBSRC
West Common
Harpenden
Herts AL5 2JE
Tel: +44 1582 762 271 Ext. 209
Fax: +44 1582 761 710
Net: virantha.mendis@bbsrc.ac.uk
(CGI Programming on the WWW Review)

Richard Morin
Canta Forda Computer Laboratory
POBox 1488
Pacifica
CA 94044, USA
Net: rdm@cfcl.com
(World Domination)

Susan Small
Tel: +44 181 694 0129
Fax: +44 171 636 5904
Net: Susan.Small@ukuug.org
(Newsletter Editor)

Richard M Stallman
Net: gnu@prep.ai.mit.edu
(Linux and the GNU Project)



LUGs


Piete Brooks
Net: postmaster@cl.cam.ac.uk
(Cambridge LUG)

Jane Shute
Tel: +44 1223 514531
Net: Jane.Shute@shute.co.uk
(Cambridge LUG)

Andrew Findlay
Tel: +44 1895 203066
Net: Andrew.Findlay@brunel.ac.uk
(London LUG)

Charles Curran
Net: charles@convex.oxford.ac.uk
(Oxford LUG)



SIGs


Martin Houston
Deluxe Technology Ltd.
Tel: +44 1378 422002
Net: Martin.Houston@ukuug.org
(Linux SIG)

Ted Harding
Net: Ted.Harding@nessie.mcc.ac.uk
(Manchester Linux User Group)

Nigel Mitchem
School of Informatics Support Team
City University
Net: nigel@cs.city.ac.uk
(SNAG)



Secretariats


EurOpen Secretariat
Owles Hall
Buntingford
Herts, SG9 9PL
Tel: +44 1763 273039
Fax: +44 1763 273255
Net: office@europen.org

Sun User Forum
Owles Hall
Buntingford
Herts, SG9 9PL
Tel: +44 1763 271894
Fax: +44 1763 273255
Net: office@sunukug.org

UKUUG Secretariat
Owles Hall
Buntingford
Herts, SG9 9PL
Tel: +44 1763 273475
Fax: +44 1763 273255
Net: office@ukuug.org


Tel: 01763 273 475
Fax: 01763 273 255
Web: Webmaster
Queries: Ask Here
Join UKUUG Today!

UKUUG Secretariat
PO BOX 37
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 9UQ