[UKUUG Logo] Copyright © 1995-2004 UKUUG Ltd

UKUUG


[Back]

Newsletter Section 9

Contacts




Council


Mick Farmer – Chair
Tel: +44 171 631 6703
Fax: +44 171 631 6727
Net: Mick.Farmer@ukuug.org

Alec Clews
Tel: +44 1992 514029
Fax: +44 1992 501616
Net: a.clews@sql.com

Ivan Gleeson – Treasurer
Tel: +44 171 601 3822
Net: Ivan.Gleeson@ukuug.org

Martin Houston
Tel: +44 1378 422002
Net: Martin.Houston@ukuug.org

Andrew Macpherson
Tel: +44 1279 402423
Fax: +44 1279 403030
Net: Andrew.Macpherson@ukuug.org

Lindsay Marshall
Tel: +44 191 222 8267
Fax: +44 191 222 8572
Net: Lindsay.Marshall@ukuug.org



Conferences


USENIX Conference Office
22672 Lambert St., Suite 613
Lake Forest, CA 92630, USA
Tel: +1 714 588 8649
Fax: +1 714 588 9706
Net: conference@usenix.org
Web: http://www.usenix.org/

Contributors


Elliott Atkins
Net: elliott@red.net
(Configuration and Capacity Planning for Solaris Servers Review)

Chris Cook
Net: CookC@cardiff.ac.uk
(Programming with GNU Software, Programming Python, Sendmail Desktop Reference and Web Security Reviews)

Andrew Cormack
Net: cormack@cardiff.ac.uk
(Apache, Sed & Awk, Effective Awk, JavaScript, Mastering Regular Expressions, NetResearch, Web Client Programming, Web Security, NetTravel and Learning Perl Reviews)

Adrian Cummings
Net: acummings@cs.man.ac.uk
(Various Oracle Reviews, UNIX System Programming Review)

Phil Docking
Net: phild@dcs.bbk.ac.uk
(Windows Annoyances Review)

Ellen Elias
Net: elias@oreilly.com
(O'Reilly Perl Conference)

Huw Gulliver
Tel: +44 1222 874875
Fax: +44 1222 874285
Net: gulliver@cf.ac.uk
(DNS & Bind, Networking with Microsoft TCP/IP and Internetworking Reviews)

Michael Jorgensen
Net: JorgensonMG2@cardiff.ac.uk
(Internetworking over ATM Review)

Keith Mannock
Net: keith@dcs.bbk.ac.uk
(Learning VBScript Review)

Roger Mitton
Net: roger@dcs.bbk.ac.uk
(CGI Programming Review)

Robert Pitchford
Net: acurap@ccg.man.ac.uk
(Oracle Design Review)

Raza Rizvi
Net: raza.rizvi@red.net
(Planning & Managing ATM Networks and Switching Technology Reviews)

Susan Small
Tel: +44 181 694 0129
Fax: +44 171 636 5904
Net: Susan.Small@ukuug.org
(Newsletter Editor)

Steve Talbott
Net: stevet@oreilly.com
(From the Net)



LUGs


Piete Brooks
Net: postmaster@cl.cam.ac.uk
(Cambridge LUG)

Andrew Findlay
Tel: +44 1895 203066
Net: Andrew.Findlay@brunel.ac.uk
(London LUG)

Charles Curran
Net: charles@convex.oxford.ac.uk
(Oxford LUG)

SIGs


Martin Houston
Deluxe Technology Ltd.
Tel: +44 1378 422002
Net: Martin.Houston@ukuug.org
(Linux SIG)

Ted Harding
Net: Ted.Harding@nessie.mcc.ac.uk
(Manchester Linux User Group)

Nigel Mitchem
School of Informatics Support Team
City University
Net: nigel@cs.city.ac.uk
(SNAG)



Secretariats


EurOpen Secretariat
Owles Hall
Buntingford
Herts, SG9 9PL
Tel: +44 1763 273039
Fax: +44 1763 273255

Sun User Forum
Owles Hall
Buntingford
Herts, SG9 9PL
Tel: +44 1763 271894
Fax: +44 1763 273255
Net: office@sunukug.org

UKUUG Secretariat
Owles Hall
Buntingford
Herts, SG9 9PL
Tel: +44 1763 273475
Fax: +44 1763 273255
Net: office@ukuug.org

Tel: 01763 273 475
Fax: 01763 273 255
Web: Webmaster
Queries: Ask Here
Join UKUUG Today!

UKUUG Secretariat
PO BOX 37
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 9UQ