[UKUUG Logo] Copyright © 1995-2004 UKUUG Ltd

UKUUG


[Back]

Newsletter Section 11

Contacts




Council


Mick Farmer – Chair
Tel: +44 171 631 6703
Fax: +44 171 631 6727
Net: Mick.Farmer@ukuug.org

Ivan Gleeson – Treasurer
Tel: +44 171 601 3822
Net: Ivan.Gleeson@ukuug.org

Alec Clews
Net: Alec.Clews@ukuug.org

Simon Earthrowl
Net: Simon.Earthrowl@ukuug.org

Martin Houston
Tel: +44 1378 422002
Net: Martin.Houston@ukuug.org

Andrew Macpherson
Tel: +44 1279 402423
Fax: +44 1279 403030
Net: Andrew.Macpherson@ukuug.org

Lindsay Marshall
Tel: +44 191 222 8267
Fax: +44 191 222 8572
Net: Lindsay.Marshall@ukuug.org



Conferences


USENIX Conference Office
22672 Lambert St., Suite 613
Lake Forest, CA 92630, USA
Tel: +1 714 588 8649
Fax: +1 714 588 9706
Net: conference@usenix.org
Web: http://www.usenix.org/

Contributors


Elliott Atkins
Net: elliott@red.net
(UNIX Power Tools 2nd Edition Review)

Tom Christiansen
Net: tchrist@perl.com
(White Hats and Black)

Alec Clews
Net: a.clews@sql.com
(Software Portability with imake Review)

Andrew Cormack
Net: Cormack@cardiff.ac.uk
(Reviews:
Windows NT in a Nutshell
Java Multimedia Cyber-Classroom
Graphic Java)

Adrian Cummings
Net: adrian@cs.man.ac.uk
(Oracle 8 Design Tips Review)

Phil Docking
Net: p.docking@dcs.bbk.ac.uk
(Windows NT User Administration Review)

Franics Glassborow
64 Southfield Rd
Oxford OX4 1PA
Tel: +44(0)1865 246490
Net: francis@robinton.demon.co.uk
(Letters to the Editor)

Phil Gregg
Net: p.gregg@dsc.bbk.ac.uk
(Designing with JavaScript Review)

Gavin Inglis
Net: Gavin.Inglis@ed.ac.uk
(Electronic Publishing on CD-ROM Review)

Virantha Mendis
Net: virantha.mendis@bbsrc.ac.uk
(Panic! UNIX System Crash Dump Analysis Handbook Review)

Hal Miller (HAM10) System Administrator
President, SAGE-US
Tera Computer Company
2815 Eastlake Ave E
Seattle, Washington 98102-3027
Tel: +1(206)490-2063
Fax: +1(206)325-2433
Net: hal@tera.com
(SAGE-UK)

Ian Rickwod
Net: imr@imis.org.uk
(Women in Technology Conference)

Graham Riley
Net: griley@cs.man.ac.uk
(Reviews:
Java 1.1 Developer's Guide
Java Network Programming)

Raza Rizvi
Net: raza.rizvi@red.net
(Reviews:
Cookbook for Serving the Internet
Windows Annoyances
Scripting Languages)

Susan Small
Tel: +44 181 694 0129
Fax: +44 171 636 5904
Net: Susan.Small@ukuug.org
(Newsletter Editor)

Adele Walker
Net:admin@pcug.org.uk
(PC User Group)

Paul Watson
WF Software Ltd.
Tel. (+44) 1436 674729
Fax. (+44) 1436 678693
Net: wfsoftware@cix.co.uk
(Infuse Conference)



LUGs


Piete Brooks
Net: postmaster@cl.cam.ac.uk
(Cambridge LUG)

Jane Shute
Tel: +44 1223 514531
Net: Jane.Shute@shute.co.uk
(Cambridge LUG)

Andrew Findlay
Tel: +44 1895 203066
Net: Andrew.Findlay@brunel.ac.uk
(London LUG)

Ted Harding
Net: Ted.Harding@nessie.mcc.ac.uk
(Manchester Linux User Group)

Charles Curran
Net: charles@convex.oxford.ac.uk
(Oxford LUG)



SIGs


Martin Houston
Tel: +44 1378 422002
Net: Martin.Houston@ukuug.org
(Linux SIG)

Ted Harding
Net: Ted.Harding@nessie.mcc.ac.uk
(Manchester Linux User Group)

Nigel Mitchem
School of Informatics Support Team
City University
Net: nigel@cs.city.ac.uk
(SNAG)

Secretariats


EurOpen Association
P O Box 2
Ryttergaardsvej 3
DK -3520 Farum
Denmark
Tel: +45 44 34 02 34
Fax: +45 44 34 04 25
Net: europen@dkuug.dk

UKUUG Secretariat
Owles Hall
Buntingford
Herts, SG9 9PL
Tel: +44 1763 273475
Fax: +44 1763 273255
Net: office@ukuug.org


Tel: 01763 273 475
Fax: 01763 273 255
Web: Webmaster
Queries: Ask Here
Join UKUUG Today!

UKUUG Secretariat
PO BOX 37
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 9UQ