[UKUUG Logo] Copyright © 1995-2004 UKUUG Ltd

UKUUG


[Back]

Newsletter Section 10

Contacts




Council


Mick Farmer – Chair
Tel: +44 171 631 6703
Fax: +44 171 631 6727
Net: Mick.Farmer@ukuug.org

Ivan Gleeson – Treasurer
Tel: +44 171 601 3822
Net: Ivan.Gleeson@ukuug.org

Alec Clews
Net: Alec.Clews@ukuug.org

Charles Curran
Net: Charles.Curran@ukuug.org

Simon Earthrowl
Net: Simon.Earthrowl@ukuug.org

Martin Houston
Tel: +44 1378 422002
Net: Martin.Houston@ukuug.org

Andrew Macpherson
Tel: +44 1279 402423
Fax: +44 1279 403030
Net: Andrew.Macpherson@ukuug.org

Lindsay Marshall
Tel: +44 191 222 8267
Fax: +44 191 222 8572
Net: Lindsay.Marshall@ukuug.org



Conferences


USENIX Conference Office
22672 Lambert St., Suite 613
Lake Forest, CA 92630, USA
Tel: +1 714 588 8649
Fax: +1 714 588 9706
Net: conference@usenix.org
Web: http://www.usenix.org/

Sara Winge
Public Relations
O'Reilly & Associates
101 Morris Street
Sebastopol, CA 95472
Tel: 707/829-0515 x285
Fax: 707/829-0104
Net: sara@oreilly.com
http://www.oreilly.com/



Contributors


Chris Cook
Net: CookC@cardiff.ac.uk
(TCP/IP; Tcl/Tk Tools Reviews)

Andrew Cormack
Net: cormack@cardiff.ac.uk
(Windows NT Sys Admin; Information Architecture for WWW; UNIX Shell Programming Reviews)

Phil Docking
Net: @dcs.bbk.ac.uk
(Learning Perl on Win32 Systems; Windows NT File System InternalsReviews)

Phil Gregg
Net: phil@dcs.bbk.ac.uk
(UK LISA 98 Review)

Huw Gulliver
Net: Gulliver@cf.ac.uk
(Perl Reviews)

Mark Hale
Net: Halema@cardiff.ac.uk
(Learning UNIX Review)

Gavin Inglis
Net: Gavin.Inglis@ed.ac.uk
(Linux in a Nutshell Review)

Andrew F Lack
Net: sa345@city.ac.uk
(LyX for Linux Review)

Robert Pitchford
Net: acurap@ccg.acu.man.ac.uk
(C Programming; Oracle PL/SQL Programming Reviews)

Raza Rizvi
Net: raza.rizvi@red.net
(IP Networks Review)

Paul Rock
Net: Rock@cardiff.ac.uk
(Windows NT Server Review)

Steve Talbott
Net: stevet@ora.com
(Why is the moon getting farther away?)

Ken Tucker
Net: Tucker@cardiff.ac.uk
(Exploring Java Review)

Phillip Young
Net: pyoung@cs.man.ac.uk
(Teach Yourself Java Review)



LUGs


Piete Brooks
Net: postmaster@cl.cam.ac.uk
(Cambridge LUG)

Jane Shute
Tel: +44 1223 514531
Net: Jane.Shute@shute.co.uk
(Cambridge LUG)

Andrew Findlay
Tel: +44 1895 203066
Net: Andrew.Findlay@brunel.ac.uk
(London LUG)

Ted Harding
Net: Ted.Harding@nessie.mcc.ac.uk
(Manchester Linux User Group)

Charles Curran
Net: charles@convex.oxford.ac.uk
(Oxford LUG)



SIGs


Martin Houston
Tel: +44 1378 422002
Net: Martin.Houston@ukuug.org
(Linux SIG)

Ted Harding
Net: Ted.Harding@nessie.mcc.ac.uk
(Manchester Linux User Group)

Nigel Mitchem
School of Informatics Support Team
City University
Net: nigel@cs.city.ac.uk
(SNAG)



Secretariats


EurOpen Association
P O Box 2
Ryttergaardsvej 3
DK -3520 Farum
Denmark
Tel: +45 44 34 02 34
Fax: +45 44 34 04 25
Net: europen@dkuug.dk

UKUUG Secretariat
Owles Hall
Buntingford
Herts, SG9 9PL
Tel: +44 1763 273475
Fax: +44 1763 273255
Net: office@ukuug.org


Tel: 01763 273 475
Fax: 01763 273 255
Web: Webmaster
Queries: Ask Here
Join UKUUG Today!

UKUUG Secretariat
PO BOX 37
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 9UQ