[UKUUG Logo] Copyright © 1995-2004 UKUUG Ltd

UKUUG


Previous Table of Contents

Contacts

Council

Lindsay Marshall - Chairman
Tel: +44 191 222 8267
Fax: +44 191 222 8572
Net: Lindsay.Marshall@ukuug.org

Charles Curran - Treasurer
Net: Charles.Curran@ukuug.org

Simon Earthrowl
Net: Simon.Earthrowl@ukuug.org

Ted Harding
Net: Ted.Harding@ukuug.org

David Hallowell
Net: David.Hallowell@ukuug.org

Martin Houston
Tel: +44 1378 422002
Net: Martin.Houston@ukuug.org

Adrian Wontroba
Net: Adrian.Wontroba@ukuug.org


Conferences

USENIX Conference Office
22672 Lambert St., Suite 613
Lake Forest, CA 92630, USA
Tel: +1 714 588 8649
Fax: +1 714 588 9706
Net: conference@usenix.org
Web: http://www.usenix.org/

Sara Winge
Public Relations
O'Reilly & Associates
101 Morris Street
Sebastopol, CA 95472
Tel: +1 707 829 0515 x285
Fax: +1 707 829 0104
Net: sara@oreilly.com
Web: http://www.oreilly.com/


Contributors

Duncan Bennett
Net: Duncan.Bennett@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk
(SANE 98 review)

Andrew Cormack
Net: cormack@cardiff.ac.uk
(Satan and Windows 95 in a Nutshell reviews)

Sue Cowell
Net: Sue.Cowell@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk
(SANE 98 review)

Huw Gulliver
Net: Gulliver@cf.ac.uk
(Managing Mailing Lists review)

Richard Morin
Net: rdm@cfcl.com
(Freeware article)

Steve Platt
Net: svp@orl.co.uk
(SANE 98 review)

Raza Rizvi
Net: raza.rizvi@red.net
(Office 97 Annoyances ans Excel 97 Annoyances reviews)


LUGs

Piete Brooks
Net: postmaster@cl.cam.ac.uk
(Cambridge LUG)

Andrew Findlay
Tel: +44 1895 203066
Net: Andrew.Findlay@brunel.ac.uk
(London LUG)

Ted Harding
Net: Ted.Harding@nessie.mcc.ac.uk
(Manchester Linux User Group)

Charles Curran
Net: charles@oucs.ox.ac.uk
(Oxford LUG)


SIGs

Nigel Mitchem
School of Informatics Support Team
City University
Net: nigel@cs.city.ac.uk
(SNAG)

Secretariats

EurOpen Association
P O Box 2
Ryttergaardsvej 3
DK -3520 Farum
Denmark
Tel: +45 44 34 02 34
Fax: +45 44 34 04 25
Net: europen@dkuug.dk

NLUUG Secretariat
Web: http://www.nluug.nl/

UKUUG Secretariat
Owles Hall
Buntingford
Herts, SG9 9PL
Tel: +44 1763 273475
Fax: +44 1763 273255
Net: office@ukuug.org
Web: http://www.ukuug.org/


Previous Table of Contents
Tel: 01763 273 475
Fax: 01763 273 255
Web: Webmaster
Queries: Ask Here
Join UKUUG Today!

UKUUG Secretariat
PO BOX 37
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 9UQ