[UKUUG Logo] Copyright © 1995-2004 UKUUG Ltd

UKUUG


Previous Table of Contents

Contacts

Council

Lindsay Marshall - Chairman
Tel: +44 191 222 8267
Fax: +44 191 222 8572
Net: Lindsay.Marshall@ukuug.org

Charles Curran - Treasurer
Net: Charles.Curran@ukuug.org

Simon Earthrowl
Net: Simon.Earthrowl@ukuug.org

Ted Harding
Net: Ted.Harding@ukuug.org

David Hallowell
Net: David.Hallowell@ukuug.org

Adrian Wontroba
Net: Adrian.Wontroba@ukuug.org


Conferences

USENIX Conference Office
22672 Lambert St., Suite 613
Lake Forest, CA 92630, USA
Tel: +1 714 588 8649
Fax: +1 714 588 9706
Net: conference@usenix.org
Web: http://www.usenix.org/

Sara Winge
Public Relations
O'Reilly & Associates
101 Morris Street
Sebastopol, CA 95472
Tel: +1 707 829 0515 x285
Fax: +1 707 829 0104
Net: sara@oreilly.com
Web: http://www.oreilly.com/


Contributors

Kieran Barry
(Eric Raymond and Richard Stallman trip reports)

Phil Docking
Net: phild@dcs.bbk.ac.uk
(ASP in a Nutshell review)

Mark Little
Net: M.C.Little@ncl.ac.uk
(Oracle Distributed System and Java Threads reviews)

Crispin Miller
Net: millerc@cs.man.ac.uk
(Java Swing review)

Finnbarr Murphy
(European Currency article)

Steve Talbot
Net: stevet@oreilly.com
(Amazon article)

Jim Webber
Net: jim.webber@newcastle.ac.uk
(vi Editor Pocket Reference review)

Alain Williams
Net: addw@phcomp.co.uk
(Netproject trip report)

Con Zymaris
Net: conz@cyber.com.au
(Shoulders of Giants paper)


LUGs

Piete Brooks
Net: postmaster@cl.cam.ac.uk
(Cambridge LUG)

Andrew Findlay
Tel: +44 1895 203066
Net: Andrew.Findlay@brunel.ac.uk
(London LUG)

Ted Harding
Net: Ted.Harding@nessie.mcc.ac.uk
(Manchester Linux User Group)

Charles Curran
Net: charles.curran@oucs.ox.ac.uk
(Oxford LUG)
To subscribe to their mailing list, oxluug@maillist.ox.ac.uk, send the message "subscribe oxluug" to majordomo@maillist.ox.ac.uk.


SIGs

Nigel Mitchem
School of Informatics Support Team
City University
Net: nigel@cs.city.ac.uk
(SNAG)

Secretariats

EurOpen Association
P O Box 2
Ryttergaardsvej 3
DK -3520 Farum
Denmark
Tel: +45 44 34 02 34
Fax: +45 44 34 04 25
Net: europen@dkuug.dk

NLUUG Secretariat
Web: http://www.nluug.nl/

UKUUG Secretariat
Owles Hall
Buntingford
Herts, SG9 9PL
Tel: +44 1763 273475
Fax: +44 1763 273255
Net: office@ukuug.org
Web: http://www.ukuug.org/


Previous Table of Contents
Last modified 06 Feb 2001 00:00
Tel: 01763 273 475
Fax: 01763 273 255
Web: Webmaster
Queries: Ask Here
Join UKUUG Today!

UKUUG Secretariat
PO BOX 37
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 9UQ