[UKUUG Logo] Copyright © 1995-2004 UKUUG Ltd

UKUUG


Previous Table of Contents

Contacts

Council

Lindsay Marshall - Chairman
Tel: +44 191 222 8267
Fax: +44 191 222 8572
Net: Lindsay.Marshall@ukuug.org

Charles Curran - Treasurer
Net: Charles.Curran@ukuug.org

Simon Earthrowl
Net: Simon.Earthrowl@ukuug.org

Ted Harding
Net: Ted.Harding@ukuug.org

David Hallowell
Net: David.Hallowell@ukuug.org

Adrian Wontroba
Net: Adrian.Wontroba@ukuug.org


Conferences

USENIX Conference Office
22672 Lambert St., Suite 613
Lake Forest, CA 92630, USA
Tel: +1 714 588 8649
Fax: +1 714 588 9706
Net: conference@usenix.org
Web: http://www.usenix.org/

Sara Winge
Public Relations
O'Reilly & Associates
101 Morris Street
Sebastopol, CA 95472
Tel: +1 707 829 0515 x285
Fax: +1 707 829 0104
Net: sara@oreilly.com
Web: http://www.oreilly.com/


Contributors

Andrew Cormack
Net: Andrew.Cormack@bcs.org.uk
(Apache: the Definitive Guide, Writing Apache Modules, vi Editor Pocket Reference, Virtual Private Networks reviews)

Simon Cozens
(Beginning Linux Programming review)

Adrian Cummings
Net: acummings@cs.man.ac.uk
(Oracle Database Administration, Oracle SQL*Plus: The Definitive Guide reviews)

Gavin Inglis
Net: gavini@holyrood.ed.ac.uk
(Laura Lemay's Java 1.1 Interactive Course review)

Andrew Macpherson
Net: Andrew.Macpherson@ukuug.org
(CD Editor)

Kirk McElhearn
Net: kirk@mcelhearn.com
(Amazon article)

Bryce Muir
Net: pegbryce@gwi.net
(Amazon article)

Steve Talbot
Net: stevet@oreilly.com
(original Amazon article)

Neil Todd
Net: neil.todd@db.com
(Richard Stevens' obituary)

Phil Walsh
Net: philw@microware.com
(Amazon article)

Jim Webber
Net: jim.webber@newcastle.ac.uk
(ASP in a Nutshell review)

Langdon Winner
Net: winner@rpi.edu
(The Voluntary Complexity Movement article)


LUGs

Piete Brooks
Net: postmaster@cl.cam.ac.uk
(Cambridge LUG)

Andrew Findlay
Tel: +44 1895 203066
Net: Andrew.Findlay@brunel.ac.uk
(London LUG)

Ted Harding
Net: Ted.Harding@nessie.mcc.ac.uk
(Manchester Linux User Group)

Charles Curran
Net: charles.curran@oucs.ox.ac.uk
(Oxford LUG)
To subscribe to their mailing list, oxluug@maillist.ox.ac.uk, send the message "subscribe oxluug" to majordomo@maillist.ox.ac.uk.


SIGs

Nigel Mitchem
School of Informatics Support Team
City University
Net: nigel@cs.city.ac.uk
(SNAG)

Secretariats

EurOpen Association
P O Box 2
Ryttergaardsvej 3
DK -3520 Farum
Denmark
Tel: +45 44 34 02 34
Fax: +45 44 34 04 25
Net: europen@dkuug.dk

NLUUG Secretariat
Web: http://www.nluug.nl/

UKUUG Secretariat
Owles Hall
Buntingford
Herts, SG9 9PL
Tel: +44 1763 273475
Fax: +44 1763 273255
Net: office@ukuug.org
Web: http://www.ukuug.org/


Previous Table of Contents
Last modified 06 Feb 2001 00:00
Tel: 01763 273 475
Fax: 01763 273 255
Web: Webmaster
Queries: Ask Here
Join UKUUG Today!

UKUUG Secretariat
PO BOX 37
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 9UQ