[UKUUG Logo] Copyright © 1995-2004 UKUUG Ltd

UKUUG


Previous Table of Contents

Contacts

Council

Chairman

Charles Curran
Net: charles.curran@ukuug.org

Treasurer

James Youngman
Net: james.youngman@ukuug.org

Events

Alasdair Kergon
Net: alasdair.kelgon@ukuug.org

Website

David Hallowell
Net: david.hallowell@ukuug.org

Schools

Roger Whittaker
Net: roger.whittaker@ukuug.org

Dr. A. V. Le Blanc
Net: owen.leblanc@ukuug.org


Non-Council Positions

Newsletter Editor

Sue Small
Net: susan.small@ukuug.org

Newsletter Manager

Mick Farmer
Net: mick.farmer@ukuug.org

Website host

Andrew Macpherson
Net: andrew.macpherson@ukuug.org


Conferences

USENIX Conference Office
22672 Lambert St., Suite 613
Lake Forest, CA 92630, USA
Tel: +1 714 588 8649
Fax: +1 714 588 9706
Net: conference@usenix.org
Web: http://www.usenix.org/

Contributors

Josette Garcia
Net: josette@oreilly.co.uk
(Understanding the Linux Kernel article)

Richard Ibbotson
Net: richard@sheflug.co.uk
(Building Linux Clusters review)

James Moran
Net: moranj@logica.com
(Java and XML review)

Oliver Rose
Net: ollie@36thornrd.freeserve.co.uk
(Netscape 6.0 review)

Steve Talbot
Net: stevet@ora.com
(The Trouble with Ubiquitous Technology Pushers article)

Jan Wysocki
Net: jan.wysocki@ukuug.org
(Appleworks 6 review)


LUGs

Piete Brooks
Net: postmaster@cl.cam.ac.uk
(Cambridge LUG)

Andrew Findlay
Tel: +44 1895 203066
Net: Andrew.Findlay@ukuug.org
(London LUG)

Ted Harding
Net: Ted.Harding@nessie.mcc.ac.uk
(Manchester Linux User Group)

Charles Curran
Net: charles.curran@oucs.ox.ac.uk
(Oxford LUG)
To subscribe to their mailing list, oxluug@maillist.ox.ac.uk, send the message "subscribe oxluug" to majordomo@maillist.ox.ac.uk.


SIGs

Nigel Mitchem
School of Informatics Support Team
City University
Net: nigel@cs.city.ac.uk
(SNAG)

Secretariats

UKUUG Secretariat
PO Box 37
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 9UQ
Tel: +44 1763 273475
Fax: +44 1763 273255
Net: office@ukuug.org
Web: http://www.ukuug.org/
Previous Table of Contents
Tel: 01763 273 475
Fax: 01763 273 255
Web: Webmaster
Queries: Ask Here
Join UKUUG Today!

UKUUG Secretariat
PO BOX 37
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 9UQ